BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager | Course recording system, remedial system, recording and broadcasting system, recording system, HD high image replenishment system, blue eye replenishment course, blue eye remedial system, remedial class remedial system, class video - BlueEyes Technology Group
+886-4-22970977 訂購專線 Mon-Fri 9-18

BE-5302 Thermal Imager

  • Home/
  • Thermal Imager
防 疫 專 用  MIT台灣製造  外 銷 機 種 藍眼科技 BE-5302 紅外顯像測溫儀

防疫期間,在醫院入口處會看到一台「紅外線熱像測溫儀」,透過儀器能快速篩檢出發燒患者,避免疫情在醫院擴散,這種測量儀器要價不斐,從國外進口來台灣,一台大約 50 萬元,中階機種一台要價 40 萬左右。紅外線熱像測溫儀不便宜,搭配筆電螢幕架設,可以自己設定機器測出幾度以上,警示器會響起。比如說設定體表溫度是 36 度,只要體表溫度超過 36 度的, 不管一個人或是兩個人,甚至多人一起入鏡,只要在鏡頭底下都逃不過儀器測溫,能快速篩檢出誰的體溫過高。


買得起的防疫快篩系統

目前市場上的防疫快篩系統價格昂貴且不易安裝使用,難以大量普及築起防疫安全堡壘,因應目前武漢肺炎疫情嚴峻,藍眼科技特別推出自己可以安裝、操作容易的 BE-5302 紅外顯像測溫儀,以超低優惠的價格回饋社會,幫助大家一起建立防疫安全牆,共同度過難關。

紅外顯像測溫儀可以安裝在重要出入口、電梯、活動中心、會議室等人潮進出或逗留之處,藉由所有溫度在絕對零度以上的物體,都會因自身的分子運動而產生紅外線輻射熱,紅外顯像測溫儀依照此原理,使用紅外線輻射熱感應器,將物體表面的輻射熱轉換為溫度訊號。紅外顯像測溫儀是一種非接觸表面溫度計,具備安全與快速的測量方法,因此越來越廣泛的被用於各領域,也是您目前快速安全檢測防疫的最佳方法。


United States Original  美國進口紅外線感溫晶片  Temperature Sensing Chip
Epidemic Control Gatekeeper BE-5302 Thermal Imager

Non-contact real-time object temperature measurement

Automatic Safety Alert Over Temperature Alert

Infrared image display and photography

TFT monitor with real-time temperature display

Rapid temperature detection 9 times per second

160 x 120 pixel thermal imaging

Connect to a computer for large screen monitoring

Built-in high capacity rechargeable lithium battery

No additional temperature correction source required

Temperature measurement and over-temperature photo alarms
BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager Temperature measurement and over-temperature photo alarms

The BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager has undergone a rigorous calibration process and is specifically designed to monitor object temperatures. The high accuracy of heat screening measurements is optimized to correct the temperature range and sensitivity, providing high sensitivity and accuracy when measuring object surface temperature. Hand-held industrial infrared cameras can cause shaking, and the slightest shaking of the image will lead to blurred image and incorrect measurement.

Thermal imaging thermometers can quickly screen out fever patients and prevent the spread of the disease indoors. Although the surface temperature of the body is affected by the ambient temperature, the thermal image immediately shows the location of the highest temperature on the surface of the body, eliminating the inconvenience that a single point of temperature measurement may not detect the highest temperature. The advantage of infrared thermal imaging cameras is that they can set the image and sound alerts through the temperature, which is quick to read and alert large crowds of people entering and leaving the area.

Infrared thermography reduces the process of vaccination, but the disadvantage is that it is affected by the external temperature and can only measure the surface temperature, resulting in error values that need to be corrected. For example, when a cold front comes, it is measured at 34 degrees and then measured at 36 degrees by an additional temperature gun, then the control temperature has to be lowered by 2 degrees. The error of the ear temperature gun is large, the ear temperature gun ear holster is difficult to buy, if you measure the body temperature one by one, there will be a long line, time and labor consuming. In the past, the use of ear temperature gun was time-consuming and labor-intensive, with a thermal camera for rapid examination, about one second to detect, many benefits.

Heat warning and record keeping
BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager Alarm Screen

The BE-5302 Thermal Imager has a warning and image record saving function, when a thermal warning occurs, the displayed image warning will appear on the screen, and the time of each warning, the displayed infrared temperature measurement image and the high resolution real-time image will be recorded and saved simultaneously. The installation of critical entrances and exits prevents the spread of the outbreak and provides an immediate alert when the temperature exceeds the alert value.

The Thermal Imager screening history can be kept for a long time, with all screening measurements recorded to an SD memory card or computer hard drive to provide a view and archive that can be performed at a later time, and the screening data can be further applied to multiple methods for performing trend analysis.

Actual set-up photo
BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager Actual set-up photo
Application
BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager

BE-5302 Thermal Imager can be used in hospitals, clinics, office buildings, airports, schools, tutorial classes, and other public gathering or entry/exit areas, effectively establishing a safety wall against epidemics, saving labor costs and achieving rapid screening and initial triage.

Since the outbreak of Wuhan pneumonia, infrared thermometers have been installed at airports and ports to prevent the disease.

Infrared thermometers are installed at the entrance of art museums, museums and exhibition halls to monitor the body temperature of all visitors and staff, and to observe whether there is any coughing, tiredness, etc. If the measured temperature exceeds 37.5 degrees or has the aforementioned symptoms, the patient should be first guided to an outdoor respite area for repeated testing by the nursing staff, and if the fever is confirmed, a mask will be issued and the patient will be advised to leave the hospital for medical treatment.

In order to ensure the safety of the hospital, the hospital not only confirmed that people entering the hospital should wear masks and disinfect their hands, but also introduced infrared thermal imaging devices to quickly detect people's body temperature and reduce the inconvenience of waiting in line. If a person's body temperature is found to be too high, the thermal imaging device will sound an alarm, and the hospital staff will take a second ear temperature measurement to quickly screen and double confirm, thus reducing the staff's burden. With the help of a thermal imaging device, it is possible to quickly screen out people with fever. However, because thermal imaging devices are very sensitive to temperature, even hot food and hot drinks are not spared. Also, the engine temperature of the vehicle entering and exiting the doorway can be easily detected, so the thermal imaging camera should also avoid the driveway so that it will not cause a miscarriage of justice.

The factory strictly implements preventive measures to prevent the epidemic from spreading; infrared detectors are set up at the door, and when employees enter the factory, their body temperature will be measured through the machine, and if the temperature is too high, it will show red and sound an alarm.

In order to implement the epidemic prevention work, the XRL, train and passenger transport operators not only set up fever screening stations in line with the policy, but also set up infrared thermal imaging devices, which can measure body temperature, as well as the warning function, when the temperature is measured above the set temperature, an audible warning will be issued immediately to effectively grasp the body temperature status of the personnel entering and leaving. The infrared thermal imaging device screen automatically searches for incoming and outgoing portraits, and if the temperature exceeds the set temperature, a red flag and an alert sound will be displayed immediately, even for hot coffee and lunches.

With the infrared thermal imaging device, the epidemic prevention work is much faster and there is no need for long queues for incoming body temperature. If the temperature of the ear and anus exceeds 38 degrees, it is considered a fever; if the temperature of the armpit is higher than 37.4 degrees, it is considered a slight fever; and if the temperature of the forehead is higher than 37 degrees, it is more easily affected by the ambient temperature.

Building a safety wall against epidemics

COVID-19 Novel coronavirus pneumonia

The World Health Organization (WHO) has named the virus COVID-19 (formerly known as 2019-nCoV, commonly known as Wuhan pneumonia), the 2019 novel coronavirus refers to severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus type 2, which was first infected in 2019 in Wuhan, Hubei Province, China, triggering an epidemic of coronavirus disease infectious diseases including fever, pneumonia and other symptoms that killed people. The outbreak was initially thought to have occurred at the Hua Nanhai Fresh Market in the Jianghan District of Wuhan City, and the source of the virus has not been identified.

Seasonal Influenza

Influenza is an acute respiratory infectious disease caused by influenza viruses, and there are three types of influenza viruses, A and B, which cause seasonal epidemics almost every year, and C, which manifests itself as a mild upper respiratory tract infection and does not generally cause epidemics. Seasonal flu symptoms include fever, headache, runny nose, sore throat, cough, muscle aches and fatigue. Patients in high-risk groups can cause serious complications and even death. The most common complication is pneumonia, and others may also complicate otitis media, sinusitis, encephalitis, myocarditis, pericarditis, etc.

SARS Acute Respiratory Syndrome

In 2003, the SARS virus infected more than 8,200 people in 29 countries, resulting in more than 700 deaths worldwide. The World Health Organization has repeatedly warned that SARS could make a comeback and that the world must remain vigilant against the resurgence of this virus. During the epidemic, SARS spread rapidly through person-to-person contact in hospitals and public transport hubs.

H1N1 influenza

The 2009 influenza pandemic was a global outbreak of a new influenza A virus subtype H1N1, known as the new H1N1, first detected in April 2009 and commonly referred to as swine flu. It is thought to be a recombination of four known influenza A viruses, one circulating in humans, one in birds and both circulating in pigs. As the swine flu is set to accelerate across the globe in the coming months, putting more lives at risk, they warned governments to step up their preparations for a rapid response. This virus will soon spread further across the globe.

MERS Middle East Respiratory Syndrome

The viral respiratory disease, caused by a coronavirus called MERS, mainly affects seven countries in the Arabian Peninsula. Middle East respiratory syndrome can lead to severe acute respiratory illness with symptoms such as fever, cough and shortness of breath.

Avian influenza

Avian influenza viruses mutate rapidly and often exchange genetic material with other viruses, often transmitting from animals to humans. When a person is infected with both the common human and avian influenza viruses, the avian and human influenza viruses can exchange genes. This process of gene exchange within the human body may produce an entirely new influenza virus that has virtually no natural immunity to humans. If this new virus contains enough human influenza virus genes, direct human-to-human transmission can occur. In humans, avian influenza is usually the same as the regular flu, with fever, cough, sore throat and muscle pain at first, but it can cause life-threatening complications.

Don't wait for the epidemic to spread! \ Quickly build a safety wall against epidemics /

Prevention of COVID-19

Infrared Thermal Imaging

Monitor temperature alarms

The Fast Screening System You Can Afford

Get a free quote


Please enter the quantity required.



Order Line

+886-4-22970977 ext.293 +886-982-842977 ext.293 Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
服務流程
BE-5302紅外顯像測溫儀服務流程
快篩模式

自動追蹤畫面中最高溫,發現超溫目標後,自動閃燈、警報並拍照保存。

BE-5302紅外顯像測溫儀快篩模式
拍照模式

工作人員手持 BE-5302,前後移動將人臉放入畫面中心,按下板機鍵,此時熱顯像畫面凍結並顯示受測者溫度,按下 SET 鍵儲存照片,或取消重新拍照。

BE-5302紅外顯像測溫儀拍照模式
BE-5302 連線架構示意圖
藍眼科技BE-5302紅外顯像測溫儀連線架構示意圖
BE-5302 人流管制與動線規劃
藍眼科技BE-5302紅外顯像測溫儀連線架構示意圖

Note.

  1. The purpose of using the BE-5302 Thermal Imager is to save labor and assist in the measurement of fast screening and triage, but it is not a medical grade device itself.
  2. To learn more about BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager, please refer to BE-5302 Products
  3. Learn more about the BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager's foot traffic planning Pedestrian flow planning
  4. To learn more about the thermal imaging usage limitations of the BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager, see Limitations on the use of thermal imaging
  5. Learn more about the BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager for thermal imaging applications. Thermal Imaging Applications
  6. Learn more about the thermal imaging principles of the BlueEyes BE-5302 Thermal Imager Thermal imaging principle
  7. We strictly comply with our obligations under Article 8 of the Personal Data Protection Law. Privacy Statement
  8. By completing the information you submit, you fully understand and consent to the collection, processing or use of your personal information by the Company in accordance with that information.

蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪 | 课录系统,补课系统,录播系统,录课直播系统,HD高画质补课系统,蓝眼补课,蓝眼补课系统,补习班补课系统,上课录影 - 蓝眼科技集团
+886-4-22970977 订购专线 Mon-Fri 9-18

BE-5302 红外显象测温仪

  • 首页/
  • 红外显象测温仪
蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪

防疫期间,在医院入口处会看到一台“红外线热像测温仪”,透过仪器能快速筛检出发烧患者,避免疫情在医院扩散,这种测量仪器要价不斐,从国外进口来台湾,一台大约 50 万元,中阶机种一台要价 40 万左右。红外线热像测温仪不便宜,搭配笔电荧幕架设,可以自己设置机器测出几度以上,警示器会响起。比如说设置体表温度是 36 度,只要体表温度超过 36 度的, 不管一个人或是两个人,甚至多人一起入镜,只要在镜头底下都逃不过仪器测温,能快速筛检出谁的体温过高。


买得起的防疫快筛系统

当前市场上的防疫快筛系统价格昂贵且不易安装使用,难以大量普及筑起防疫安全堡垒,因应当前武汉肺炎疫情严峻,蓝眼科技特别推出自己可以安装、操作容易的 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪,以超低优惠的价格回馈社会,帮助大家一起创建防疫安全墙,共同度过难关。

红外显象测温仪可以安装在重要出入口、电梯、活动中心、会议室等人潮进出或逗留之处,借由所有温度在绝对零度以上的物体,都会因自身的分子运动而生成红外线辐射热,红外显象测温仪依照此原理,使用红外线辐射热感应器,将物体表面的辐射热转换为温度信号。红外显象测温仪是一种非接触表面温度计,具备安全与快速的测量方法,因此越来越广泛的被用于各领域,也是您当前快速安全检测防疫的最佳方法。


美 国 原 装  美国进口红外线感温芯片  感 温 晶 片
防疫守门员 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪

非接触性即时物体测温

自动安全示警超温警报

红外线影象显示与拍照

TFT 荧幕即时温度显示

每秒 9 次快速检测温度

160 x 120 像素热成像

连接电脑可大荧幕监视

内置高容量充电锂电池

无需额外温度校正源

测量温度与超温拍照警报
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪测量温度与超温拍照警报

蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪经过严格的校正过程,特别设计用于监测物体温度。发热筛检测量准确性高,经过优化校正温度范围和伶敏度,在测量物体表面温度时提供高伶敏度和精度。一般手持式红外线热像仪无法直接使用在量测人体,手持式工业用红外线热像仪会导致晃动,轻微晃动影象即导致影象模糊而造成不正确的测量,距离与被拍摄者不一致也容易造成误差引起严重误判,如果没有环境温度补偿,量测出的温度也不容易准确。

热影象测温仪可快速筛检出发烧患者,避免疫情进入室内扩散。虽然人体表面温度会受到环境温度的影响,但借由热影象可立即看到体表最高温度的位置,免除单点测温未必侦测到最高温的不便。红外线热显象仪的优点可以透过温度设置影象及声响警告,对于大量人群出入的地方能是判读快速并警示,利于人潮进出。

红外线热像仪,落实防疫又减少流程,但缺点是受外在温度影响,也只能测量表面温度,造成误差值需校正。例如寒流来时,测出来是 34 度,再以额温枪测量却是 36 度,这时管制温度就要调低 2 度。额温枪误差大,耳温枪的耳套难买,如一一量体温,将大排长龙,耗费时间和人力。过去使用耳温枪,耗时费工,有热像仪可快速检验,约一秒就可测出,好处多多,只要仪器发出警讯声响,检测人员可进一步复筛,防疫更周全。

发热警示与记录保存
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪警报画面

BE-5302 红外显象测温仪具有警告与影象记录保存功能,当发热警示发生时,显示的图象警示会出现在荧幕上,每次警示发生的时间、显示的红外线测温影象与高解析即时影象会同步录影保存。在重要出入口架设可防范疫情扩大,温度超过警戒值检出时可即时提醒,通过警示图象,操作者可以迅速地确认发热警示通过回放和查看捕获的热影象。

红外显象测温仪筛选的历史记录可以长期保存,所有的筛检测量记录到 SD 记忆卡或电脑硬盘上,以提供可在日后的时间进行查看与归档,筛选数据可以进一步应用在多个进行趋势分析方法上。

实际架设照片
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪实际架设照片
应用场所
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪

BE-5302 红外显象测温仪可以应用于医院、诊所、办公大楼、机场、学校、补习班等公共聚集或进出场所使用,有效创建起防疫安全墙,节省人力成本,做到快筛初步分流。

武汉肺炎爆发以来,在机场、港口装设红外线体温测量仪,防疫不能有缺口,多一道防范就是多一道保障,购买红外线体温测量仪,分别放置在机场与港口,对入境旅客测量体温。

美术馆、博物馆、展场入口架设红外线体温检测仪,监测所有入馆之游客及员工体温,并观察有无咳嗽、倦怠等情形。经发现量测温度超过 37.5 度以上,或有前述症状者,先引导至户外暂待区,由护理人员进行复测,如确认发烧即发给口罩并劝导其离院自行就医。

新冠肺炎疫情持续延烧,医院为做好防疫工作,确保院内安全,除了确认进入医院民众要戴口罩、双手消毒外,也陆续引进红外线热显象仪,快速侦测民众体温,减少民众排队等侯的不便。如发现民众体温过高,热显象仪就会发出警示声响,医院人员便会再做二次耳温测量,借此快速筛检、双层确认,减轻人员负荷,如果真的发现民众有发烧现象,一律请他们到急诊进一步做检查。有了热显象仪协助量体温,可以快速筛检出发烧民众,不过,因为热显象仪对温度相当伶敏,连热食、热饮都不放过,若是民众携带便当或是热饮,仪器马上会大叫提醒,遇到这种情况,医院人员就必须采人工方式再帮民众量一次体温,确认体温是否正常。另外,门口进出车辆的引擎温度也很容易被侦测到,所以,热显象仪也要避开车道,才不会造成误判的情况。

工厂严格实施防疫措施,防止疫情扩大;在门口设立红外线侦测仪,员工进入工厂时,透过机器量测体温,温度过高就会显示红色,并发出警示声响,保全人员就会用额温枪,重复量测确认,发烧者也会有专人引导至护理站进行筛检、分流。

高铁、火车、客运等运输业者为了落实防疫工作,除了配合政策设置发烧筛检站,更设置了红外线热影象仪,可以量测体温,还有警示功能,量测到超过设置的温度时,就会马上发出警示声提醒,即时有效掌握出入人员的体温状况。红外线热影象仪荧幕自动搜寻进出人象,若有超过设置温度的状况,马上会有红色标示及警示声音,就连热咖啡、便当热食,都会显示出来。

有了红外线热影象仪,防疫工作加快不少,入口量体温不用大排长龙,但量体温也有眉角,耳温、肛温如果超过 38 度算发烧,腋温高于 37.4 度就算微烧,额温测量比较容易受到环境温度影响,如果超过 37 度算发烧,防疫在科技的辅助之下,把关更严谨,也更能确保疫情不会迅速扩散。

创建防疫安全墙

COVID-19 新型冠状病毒肺炎

世界卫生组织(WHO)已将病毒命名为 COVID-19(旧称 2019-nCoV、俗称武汉肺炎),2019 新型冠状病毒是指严重急性呼吸系统症候群冠状病毒 2 型,於 2019 年在中国湖北省武汉市首次爆发传染,引发包括发热、肺炎等症状在内的冠状病毒疾病传染病流行致人於死的事件。疫情最初被认为在武汉市江汉区华南海鲜市场爆发,病毒的传染来源尚未找到,传播途径及扩散程度尚不明确,世界卫生组织及中国国家卫生健康委员会组织的专家于一月中下旬相信,该病毒可以人传人,潜伏期亦具传染性。

季节性流感

流感是由流感病毒引起的急性呼吸道感染疾病,流感病毒有三型,A 型和 B 型几乎每年引起季节性的流行,C 型则以轻微的上呼吸道感染为表现,且一般不会造成流行。季节性流感症状包括发烧、头痛、流鼻水、喉咙痛、咳嗽、肌肉酸痛及疲倦等。高危险群的病患可能引发严重并发症,甚至导致死亡。最常见并发症为肺炎,其他还可能并发中耳炎、鼻窦炎、脑炎、心肌炎、心包膜炎等。

SARS 急性呼吸系统综合症

2003年,SARS 病毒在 29 个国家感染了 8,200 多人,导致全世界 700 多人死亡。世界卫生组织多次警告,SARS 可能卷土重来,世界必须对这种病毒的死灰复燃保持警剔。在流行期间,SARS 通过人与人之间的接触在医院和公共交通枢钮迅速传播。

H1N1 流感

2009 年流感大流行是一种新型甲型流感病毒亚型 H1N1 的全球爆发,被称为新型 H1N1,2009 年 4 月首次发现,通常被称为猪流感。它被认为是四种已知的 A 型流感病毒的重组,一种在人类中流行,一种在鸟类中流行,两种皆会在猪中流行。由于猪流感在未来几个月将加速在全球范围内蔓延,危及更多生命,他们提醒各国政府加强迅速应对的准备工作。这种病毒很快就会在全球范围内进一步传播。

MERS 中东呼吸综合症

由一种名为 MERS 的冠状病毒引起的病毒性呼吸道疾病,主要影响阿拉伯半岛的七个国家。中东呼吸综合症可导致严重的急性呼吸道疾病,其症状包括发烧、咳嗽和气喘等。

禽流感

禽流感病毒变异迅速,经常与其它病毒交换遗传物质,常常从动物传染给人类。当一个人同时感染了普通的人类流感病毒和禽类流感病毒时,禽流感病毒和人类流感病毒可以交换基因。这种在人体内部的基因交换过程可能会生成一种全新的流感病毒,这种病毒对人类几乎没有任何自然免疫力。如果这种新病毒含有足够的人类流感病毒基因,就可能发生人与人之间的直接传播。在人身上,禽流感通常和普通流感一样,一开始会出现发烧、咳嗽、喉咙痛和肌肉疼痛,但禽流感会导致危及生命的并发症。

!别等疫情扩大! \ 快速创建防疫安全墙 /

防范新冠肺炎(COVID-19)

红外线热显象

监测温度告警

-你买得起的防疫快筛系统-

免费索取报价

* 请输入您服务的单位名称
* 立案文号例如: 中市教社字第1020098093号
* 您公司或教育机构所在地
* 请输入公司或教育机构的市内电话
* 有分机者,请输入

请输入须求数量



热成像仪订购专线

市话 04-22970977 行动 0982-842977 周一至周五,上午 9:00 至下午 6:00

现场展示热成像仪

台中市文心路四段 200 号 7F 请先来电预约参观
服务流程
BE-5302红外显象测温仪服务流程
快筛模式

自动追踪画面中最高温,发现超温目标後,自动闪灯、警报并拍照保存。

BE-5302红外显象测温仪快筛模式
拍照模式

工作人员手持 BE-5302,前后移动将人脸放入画面中心,按下板机键,此时热显象画面冻结并显示受测者温度,按下 SET 键保存照片,或取消重新拍照。

BE-5302红外显象测温仪拍照模式
BE-5302 连接架构示意图
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪连接架构示意图
BE-5302 人流管制与动线规划
蓝眼科技BE-5302红外显象测温仪连接架构示意图

注意事项:

  1. 使用 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪的目的在节省人力与辅助测量达到快筛分流,其本身并不属於医疔等级设备,如应用在人体温度测量,实际医学体温仍需另外使用耳温枪、体温计等专业医疔设备量测。
  2. 进一步了解蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪详细产品槼格,请参考 BE-5302 产品网页
  3. 进一步了解蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪的人流动线规划,请参考 人流动线规划
  4. 进一步了解蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪的热成像使用限制,请参考 热成像使用限制
  5. 进一步了解蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪的热成像应用,请参考 热成像应用
  6. 进一步了解蓝眼科技 BE-5302 红外显象测温仪的热成像原理,请参考 热成像原理
  7. 我们严格履行个人资料保护法第八条告知义务,详情请参考 隐私权声明
  8. 当您填写数据完成送出时,表示您已完全了解并同意本公司依该内容搜集、处理或利用您的个人资料。